Medarbetare

Anna Sandberg

Anna Sandberg
Revisorsassistent

anna.sandberg@focusrevision.se
073-681 99 68

Björn Sjödin

Björn Sjödin
Auktoriserad revisor

bjorn.sjodin@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 96
070-757 51 15

Calle Wallbom

Calle Wallbom
Auktoriserad revisor

calle.wallbom@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 94
073-656 96 95

Jan Lilja

Jan Lilja
Auktoriserad revisor

jan.lilja@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 93
070-867 09 29

Katheryne Salgado

Katheryne Salgado
Revisorsassistent

kathy.salgado@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 92
073-906 01 76

Sandra Lund

Sandra Lund
Revisorsassistent

sandra.lund@focusrevision.se
073-311 36 80

Shanaz Faiqi

Shanaz Faiqi
Revisorsassistent

shanaz.faiqi@focusrevision.se
072-961 49 04

Tomas Berg

Tomas Berg
Auktoriserad revisor

tomas@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 98
070-873 61 37