Medarbetare

Anna Sandberg

Anna Sandberg
Revisorsassistent

anna.sandberg@focusrevision.se
073-681 99 68

Björn Sjödin

Björn Sjödin
Auktoriserad revisor

bjorn.sjodin@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 96
070-757 51 15

Calle Wallbom

Calle Wallbom
Auktoriserad revisor

calle.wallbom@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 94
073-656 96 95

Jan Lilja

Jan Lilja
Auktoriserad revisor

jan.lilja@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 93
070-867 09 29

Malin Rutberg

Malin Rutberg
Revisorsmedarbetare

malin.rutberg@focusrevision.se
076-427 64 36

Katheryne Salgado

Katheryne Salgado
Auktoriserad revisor

kathy.salgado@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 92
073-906 01 76

Rafi Khajadorian

Rafi Khajadorian
Revisorsassistent

rafi.khajadorian@focusrevision.se
072-573 31 07

Sandra Lund

Sandra Lund
Revisorsassistent

sandra.lund@focusrevision.se
073-311 36 80

Shnaia Anwar

Shnaia Anwar
Revisorsassistent

shnaia.anwar@focusrevision.se

Tomas Berg

Tomas Berg
Auktoriserad revisor

tomas@focusrevision.se
08-714 36 98
070-873 61 37